Wooowu!! In addition to the new live streaming video instagram feature, others can now be notified when you take a screenshot of their photo’s which of cause is a mind blowing news, stalkers be alert, you can no longer stalk and save pictures *Grin*… Aren’t we all stalkers. In my humble opinion this features are in a bid to P**s off “Snap Chat” yeah we are all aware of the similarities in the old and new features.
Okay guys, you can no longer do ‘gbegborun’ except you want to annoy somebody because when you take a screenshot of a private disappearing photo (to show all your other friends) the original sender would be notified instantly, no jokes or pun intended.
This feature doesn’t however apply to other types of Instagram functions, it only applies to the private disappearing photo’s function, the regular Instagram photo’s, videos and stories are still… Regular, for now.
What do you think of this additional function? Yay or Nay? Leave your comment in the comment section below.
If you have got an amazing style game and you want to showcase it to the world. Send us an email at [email protected] Who knows? We might just feature you!
This article was brought to you by the awesome Madivas Team!